Sahara

27 Jul

Have you noticed a serious lack in creative happening on my blog recently? Well, my apologies, my husband is leaving for 6 months in a little under 2 weeks so we’ve been spending a lot of time together. And he’s not really into sewing…..  But I’ve also lost myself for hours at a time at AlphaMom.com  . I’d never heard of it until Brenda from SecretAgentJosephine wrote a guest review for them! The tab has literally been up since I found the site. I’ve read articles on postpartum hair, food craving or aversions that wont go away ( definitely related to this article lol), family budget planning. You name it theres an article about it. What a great site. I promise to have a real post for you soon, I have a project that I’ve cut out during naps and hopefully can sew it together tomorrow during nap time.

Leave a Reply

