Indecision

13 Jun

So I’ve got “sewers block”. I’ve got a few projects that I could be working on, but the one I really WANT to work on, I can’t figure out. So, not sure what I’m going to do about that yet. In the mean time I found these Printable paper dolls ! I found it on a cute blog called Babalisme. I’m considering printing it on fabric, and then stuffing them and using velcro to attach their clothes. I’m not sure if it will work, I don’t have alot of skill but we’ll see.  I also think this might be a great gift if I can make it work!

One Response to “Indecision”

  1. Kuky June 14, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    Hey I downloaded this too. 🙂 I was going to do an “I Heart” drawing for it but…life. And I haven’t even printed it out yet. Hmm…maybe I’ll do that now.

Leave a Reply

