Pillows!

11 May

So there’s been alot of stuff going on in my personal life my daughter sick, my father sick, my Abuelita in town, my in-laws in town, 2 family members having surgery in 1 week! All that and still nothing creative accomplished ! Well I finally got around to a little project I’ve been thinking about for months. My daughter is now VERY close to being 18 months old, so I figured it was time for a pillow. I had this ADORABLE receiving blanket that always makes me smile, and did not want to pack away ever!!! So I chopped it up and made a pillow, well 3 pillows to be exact.

 

As my husband so helpfully pointed out “those two are really small.”  I made one for her crib, one for her baby doll, and one for the car seat. Now I will get to see that cute little pink bear pattern every day. Its ridiculously late for someone who has to do a lot of driving tomorrow so goodnight!

Leave a Reply

