Excuses Excuses

29 Apr

We’ll  I haven’t got much work done on either of my current ideas/projects yet. Today Cali and I are  going with my mother in law and her mother to Richmond to visit my brother in law whom I love. So though I wont get much projecting done today I will at least have plenty of time to brainstorm on the drive down. I’ve had so many design ideas going through my head that I haven’t been able to pin down what I really want to do. I’m thinking that maybe its time I pull out a sketch book. I bought these great little 2t camisoles at walmart and I’m gonna tack some fabric to the bottom of them and make some dresses, in fact I think I’m going to buy more and keep doing it hehehehehe. I’m sure there will be more later!

Leave a Reply

