Unproductive

28 Apr

So we went to the dr.’s early  this morning, I’m not going to tell you what early means to us. My baby got 3 shots!! The Nurse told me that she’d be sleepy/lethargic, yeah F’ing right!! She was pinging off the walls when we got home.  However, this means that I haven’t accomplished much today other than waiting around and such. Yesterday at the fabric store I went to find one thing and walked out completely beaming about an altogether different fabric.

 The fabric just happens to match almost perfectly a pair of shoes that my mom bought for Cali in NY when she was there last. I am going to TRY to make a little asian inspired top. But if I just can’t find the talent then it might make a little tank and call it a day. I’m also going to attempt to sew with a pattern for a different project, which I’ve never done. So wish me luck!!  <—-Man I wish I’d already done this stuff, it”s been a month now!

Leave a Reply

