Early start

27 Apr

This morning I didn’t know what I wanted Cali to wear, I decided to make her a skirt. I had a nice wide piece of fabric left over from the pillowcase dress I made for Kayla. I just made a casing for elastic, hemmed it, and added ribbon around the bottom.

   I think it turned out pretty cute. I’m thinking about making a shirt for her with some of the left over fabric,  its amazing how many projects you can get out of 1 pillowcase when you’re sewing for little people. But we’ll see. More later! promise! 6 hours after posting this I really looked and noticed her proportions seem all wrong lol  her shirt is to long and then with a skirt and jeans hehehe oh well thats my midget.

Leave a Reply

